UK-Based Team

NameRoleEmail Address
Prof Pete Smith UK Lead, WP7 UK Lead, WP1 pete.smith@abdn.ac.uk
Dr Jonathan Hillier WP 1 UK Lead, WP 8 j.hillier@abdn.ac.uk
Dr Mohamed Abdalla WP 1 mabdalla@abdn.ac.uk
Prof Elizabeth Baggs WP 2 UK Lead e.baggs@abdn.ac.uk
Dr Nicholas Morley WP 2 n.morley@abdn.ac.uk
Dr Rachel Thorman WP 2, WP 3 rachel.thorman@adas.co.uk
Dr Ian Bingham WP 2 ian.bingham@sruc.ac.uk 
Dr Kairsty Topp WP 3 UK Lead kairsty.topp@sruc.ac.uk
Prof Bob Rees WP 4 UK Lead bob.rees@sruc.ac.uk
Prof Howard Griffiths WP 5 UK Lead, WP 5b Uk Lead hg230@cam.ac.uk
Prof Chris Gilligan WP 5a UK Lead cag1@cam.ac.uk
Dr Alison Bentley WP 5c UK Lead alison.bentley@niab.com
Prof Roger Sylvester-Bradley WP 5a, 5b Roger.Sylvester-Bradley@adas.co.uk
Dr Daniel Kindred WP 5a, 5b Daniel.Kindred@adas.co.uk
Prof Jos Houdijk WP 6 UK Lead jos.houdijk@sruc.ac.uk
Prof Rainer Roehe WP 6 Rainer.Roehe@sruc.ac.uk
Dr Richard Gooday WP 7 Richard.Gooday@adas.co.uk
Dr Yuelai Lu WP 8 UK Lead y.lu@uea.ac.uk
Dr Lizzie Sagoo WP 8 Lizzie.Sagoo@adas.co.uk
Dr Sarah Wynn WP 8 Sarah.Wynn@adas.co.uk
Dr David McBey Project Co-ordinator d.mcbey@abdn.ac.uk

China-Based Team

NameRoleEmail Address
Prof Hongbin Liu China Lead, WP 7 China Lead, WP 6, WP 8 liuhongbin@caas.cn
Prof Xiaotang Ju China Lead, WP 2 China Lead, WP 3 juxt@cau.edu.cn
Prof Xiaoyuan Yan WP 1 China Lead yanxy@issas.ac.cn
Dr Shuxia Wu WP 1 wushuxia@caas.cn
Prof Genxing Pan WP 1 gxpan@njau.edu.cn
Dr Hongyuan Wang WP 2 wanghongyuan@caas.cn
Prof Zucong Cai WP 3 China Lead, WP 2 zccai@njnu.edu.cn
Dr Lili Wang WP 3 wanglili@iga.ac.cn
Prof Weidong Cao WP 4 China Lead caoweidong@caas.cn
Prof Weiming Shi WP 5 China Lead, WP 5a, b Lead, WP 5c wmshi@issas.ac.cn
Prof Xiqing Wang WP 5c China Lead wangxq21@cau.edu.cn
Prof Keke Yi WP 5a, WP 5b yikeke@caas.cn
Dr Baojing Gu WP 6 China Lead, WP1 bjgu@zju.edu.cn
Prof Zhenyao Shen WP 7 zyshen@bnu.edu.cn
Prof Xiaoyan Wang WP 7 wangxy@cnu.edu.cn
Prof Tianzhi Ren WP 8 China Lead rentianzhi@caas.cn