University of Aberdeen Symphony Orchestra

University of Aberdeen Symphony Orchestra

The University Symphony Orchestra starts its year with two spectacular works from the Romantic Russian repertoire: Borodins Second Symphony and Tchaikovsky's Swan Lake Suite (Op.20a).


Borodin                Symphony No.2

Tchaikovsky        Suite from Swan Lake, Op.20a

Tickets available at the door, no booking required.

£10, £5 concession, All students and children FREE

St Machar's Cathedral

For more information


tele: 01224 272570

Add to Calendar

Add this event to your calendar application