Neil Curtis
Head of Museums and Special Collections
Email: neil.curtis@abdn.ac.uk
Tel: 01224 274303

Hannah Clarke
Assistant Curator (Collections Access)
Email: hannah.clarke@abdn.ac.uk
Tel: 0124 274307

Susan Curran
Curator of Learning and Outreach
Email: susan.curran@abdn.ac.uk
Tel: 01224 274354

Caroline Dempsey
Conservator
Email: c.dempsey@abdn.ac.uk
Tel: 01224 274300

Jenny Downes
Public Programme and Exhibitions Manager
Email: j.downes@abdn.ac.uk
Tel: 01224 273049

Abeer Eladany
Curatorial Assistant (Collections Access)
Email: abeer.eladany@abdn.ac.uk
Tel: 01224 274316

Christina Mackenzie
Assistant Curator (Exhibitions)
Email: christina.mackenzie@abdn.ac.uk
Tel: 01224 273048

Emma Raymond
Assistant Curator (Exhibitions)
Email: emma.raymond@abdn.ac.uk
Tel: 01224 273047