Members

Consortium Lead Institution University of Aberdeen:

Professor Neil Gow (Director), n.gow@abdn.ac.uk

Professor Alistair Brown (Co-director), al.brown@abdn.ac.uk

Professor Gordon Brown (Co-director), gordon.brown@abdn.ac.uk

Radboud University Nijmmegen:

Professor Mihai Netea (External co-applicants and advisor) Radbound University Nijmegen: m.netea@aig.umcn.nl

Consortium Partners with lead representatives:

University of Birmingham:

Dr Robin C May, r.c.may@bham.ac.uk

University of Exeter:

Professor Ken Haynes, k.haynes@exeter.ac.uk

Imperial College London:

Dr Darius Armstrong-James, d.arnstrong-james@imperial.ac.uk

University of Kent:

Professor Mike Tuite, m.f.tuite@kent.ac.uk

University of Manchester:

Professor David Denning, david.denning@manchester.ac.uk

Newcastle University:

Dr Janet Quinn, janet.quinn@ncl.ac.uk

St George's University of London:

Dr Tihana Bicanic, tbicanic@sgul.ac.uk

University of Glasgow:

Professor Gordon Ramage, Gordon.Ramage@glasgow.ac.uk

King's College London:

Dr Julian Naglik, julian.naglik@kcl.ac.uk

University of Sheffield:

Dr Simon Johnston, s.a.johnston@sheffield.ac.uk

University of Liverpool:

Professor William Hope, William.Hope@liverpool.ac.uk