Emergency contact Telephone
For urgent support with teaching space presentation technology 01224 273000
General Enquiries Telephone Email
Audio Visual 01224 272961 mediaservices@abdn.ac.uk
Video Services 01224 272610 mediaservices@abdn.ac.uk
Graphics/Medical Illustration/Photography 01224 437051 mediaservices@abdn.ac.uk
Media Services Telephone Email
Iain Harold - Media Services Manager 01224 437030 i.harold@abdn.ac.uk
Rikki Gutcher - Video Services Team Leader 01224 273912 r.gutcher@abdn.ac.uk
Gordon Stables - Illustration Services Team Leader 01224 437053 g.stables@abdn.ac.uk
David Walton - Audio Visual Team Leader 01224 273969 j.d.walton@abdn.ac.uk
Ted Pridham - Deputy Chief Technician 01224 274280 t.pridham@abdn.ac.uk
Audio Visual/Video Services Telephone Email
Bruce Beattie - Audio-Visual Technician 01224 437741 b.beattie@abdn.ac.uk
Richard Browne - Media Services Officer 01224 274116 richard.browne@abdn.ac.uk
Stuart Duncan - Audio-Visual Technician 01224 437798 s.duncan@abdn.ac.uk
Stephen Gray - Audio-Visual Technician 01224 273364 stephen.gray@abdn.ac.uk
Alex Gow - Audio-Visual Technician 01224 273968 a.gow@abdn.ac.uk
Martin Hardie - Media Services Officer 01224 437157 m.hardie@abdn.ac.uk
Shawn Phillips - Audio-Visual Technician 01224 437819 s.phillips@abdn.ac.uk
John Robertson - Media Services Officer 01224 437160 jrobertson@abdn.ac.uk 
Colin Wylie - Audio-Visual Technician 01224 273164 colin.wylie@abdn.ac.uk
Graphics Telephone Email
Pat Bain - Graphic Designer 01224 438670 p.bain@abdn.ac.uk
Susie Clement - Graphic Designer 01224 274586 suzie.clement@abdn.ac.uk
Charlie Dear - Graphic Assistant 01224 437052 c.dear@abdn.ac.uk
Karen Law - Graphic Designer 01224 274630 k.law@abdn.ac.uk
Wai-lum Sung - Graphic Designer 01224 437055 wai-lum.sung@abdn.ac.uk
Photography Telephone Email
Sandra Bruce - Medical Photographer 01224 437029 sandra.bruce@abdn.ac.uk
Sarah Christie - Medical Illustration Assistant (Photography) 01224 437029 sarah.christie@abdn.ac.uk
Brian Stewart - Photographer/AV 01224 272851 b.g.stewart@abdn.ac.uk
Kalyan Mario Veera - Medical Photographer 01224 437029 k.veera@abdn.ac.uk
Ilja de Vries - Medical Photographer 01224 437029 i.devries@abdn.ac.uk