Contact Us

Contact Us
Emergency contact Telephone
For urgent support with teaching space presentation technology 01224 273000
General Enquiries Telephone Email
Audio Visual 01224 273000 mediaservices@abdn.ac.uk
Video Services   mediaservices@abdn.ac.uk
Graphics 01224 437053 design@abdn.ac.uk
Photography 01224 437029 photography@abdn.ac.uk
Audio Visual/Video Services Telephone Email
Peter Fletcher - Audio Visual Team Lead 01224 273969 peter.fletcher@abdn.ac.uk
Bruce Beattie -Audio Visual Supervisor (Foresterhill) 01224 437741 b.beattie@abdn.ac.uk
Richard Browne - Video Production Supervisor 01224 274116 richard.browne@abdn.ac.uk
Colin Wylie - Audio Visual Supervisor (Old Aberdeen) 01224 273164 colin.wylie@abdn.ac.uk
Adam Cresser- Audio-Visual Technician 01224 273364 adamcresser@abdn.ac.uk
Martin Hardie - Media Services Officer 01224 437157 m.hardie@abdn.ac.uk
Shawn Phillips - Audio-Visual Technician 01224 437819 s.phillips@abdn.ac.uk
John Robertson - Media Services Officer 01224 437160 jrobertson@abdn.ac.uk 
Alistair Ward – Audio Visual Technician 01224 273943 alistair.ward@abdn.ac.uk
Jack Webster – Audio Visual Technician 01224 273968 jack.webster@abdn.ac.uk
Kevin Yule- Audio-Visual Technician 01224 273993 kevin.yule@abdn.ac.uk
Graphics Telephone Email
Craig Lee - Graphic Design Team Lead 01224 437053 craig.lee@abdn.ac.uk
Pat Bain - Graphic Designer 01224 438670 p.bain@abdn.ac.uk
Susie Clement - Graphic Designer 01224 274586 suzie.clement@abdn.ac.uk
Karen Law - Graphic Designer 01224 274630 k.law@abdn.ac.uk
Wai-lum Sung - Graphic Designer 01224 437055 wai-lum.sung@abdn.ac.uk
Photography Telephone Email
Sandra Bruce - Medical Photographer 01224 437029 sandra.bruce@abdn.ac.uk
Sarah Christie - Medical Illustration Assistant (Photography) 01224 437029 sarah.christie@abdn.ac.uk
Brian Stewart - Photographer/AV 01224 272851 b.g.stewart@abdn.ac.uk
Kalyan Mario Veera - Medical Photographer 01224 437029 k.veera@abdn.ac.uk
Ilja de Vries - Medical Photographer 01224 437029 i.devries@abdn.ac.uk