Name Job title Email Phone
ALLISON, ZEE Toolkit Developer zee.allison@abdn.ac.uk 3623
Alnak, Scott Data Entry Assistant s.alnak@abdn.ac.uk 7050
Arbuckle, Scott IT Support Officer scott.arbuckle@abdn.ac.uk 3760
Bain, Patricia Higher Graphics Officer p.bain@abdn.ac.uk 8670
BANKS, RACHEL IT Support Technician rehbanks@abdn.ac.uk -
BARRIE, SUSAN Software Developer s.barrie@abdn.ac.uk 7918
Bean, Douglas Software Developer douglas.bean@abdn.ac.uk 7033
Beattie, Allan Senior Web Developer allan.beattie@abdn.ac.uk 4486
Beattie, Bruce Technician (Audio Visual) b.beattie@abdn.ac.uk 7741
BHARDWAJ, NISHANT Analyst Developer nishant.bhardwaj@abdn.ac.uk 4559
BIRCHMORE, NEIL Database Administrator neil.birchmore@abdn.ac.uk 3369
Bird, Lesley Database Administrator l.bird@abdn.ac.uk 4135
Boag, James Software Developer j.boag@abdn.ac.uk 7039
Browne, Richard Media Services Officer richard.browne@abdn.ac.uk 4116
BROWNELL, EDMUND IT Trainee e.brownell@abdn.ac.uk 4147
Buchan, Sean IT Data Centre Technician seanbuchan@abdn.ac.uk 3204
Cameron, Iain User Services Manager i.cameron@abdn.ac.uk 3370
Chaplain, Fiona Project Database Application Manager f.chaplain@abdn.ac.uk 3363
Cheese, Henry IT Support Technician h.cheese@abdn.ac.uk -
Christie, Judith Computing Officer j.a.christie@abdn.ac.uk 3462
CHRISTIE, SARAH Medical Illustration Assistant sarah.christie@abdn.ac.uk 7029
Christison, Diane Oracle Database Administrator/Developer diane.christison@abdn.ac.uk 3484
Chung, Michael Computing Officer m.chung@abdn.ac.uk 2750
Clement, Suzanne Graphics Assistant suzie.clement@abdn.ac.uk 4586
COLEMAN, EVIE Assistant Assistive Technology Adviser evie.coleman@abdn.ac.uk 3365
COLLINS, GRAHAM Research IT Specialist graham.collins@abdn.ac.uk 3380
Connon, Debbie Deputy Programme Manager & Team Lead d.connon@abdn.ac.uk 3366
Coutts, Alasdair Analyst Programmer a.g.coutts@abdn.ac.uk 7046
Coutts, Darren Web Assistant darren.coutts@abdn.ac.uk 4246
CRANNA, RUSSELL Anaylst/Developer russell.cranna@abdn.ac.uk 3316
Cruickshank, David IT Support Technician d.cruickshank@abdn.ac.uk 3587
CRUICKSHANKS, ROBERT Assistant Analyst/Developer (Sharepoint) r.cruickshanks@abdn.ac.uk 3218
CURRIE, ROSS Project Manager ross.currie@abdn.ac.uk 3305
Davidson, Mark Server Infrastructure Engineer mark.davidson@abdn.ac.uk 4462
Dawson, Derek Server Infrastructure Manager d.dawson@abdn.ac.uk 3734
DEAR, CHARLOTTE Graphic Designer c.dear@abdn.ac.uk 7052
Denholm, Colin Web Developer colin.denholm@abdn.ac.uk 3342
de Vries, Ilja Medical Photographer i.devries@abdn.ac.uk 7029
Dickson, Sarah Software Co-ordinator s.dickson@abdn.ac.uk 3338
Diot, Sylvain Network Operations Team Leader sylvain.diot@abdn.ac.uk 2083
Donald, Will Help Desk Officer will.donald@abdn.ac.uk -
Doughty, Sharon Applications Support Officer s.doughty@abdn.ac.uk 2584
DOUGLAS, GRAEME Analyst Developer graeme.douglas@abdn.ac.uk 3247
Duggan, Ian Server Infrastructure Engineer i.duggan@abdn.ac.uk 3353
Duguid, Heather IT Data Centre Team Lead h.c.duguid@abdn.ac.uk 3009
Duguid, Michael Software Developer michael.duguid@abdn.ac.uk 7037/7032
Dumont, Stephane IT Support Technician s.dumont@abdn.ac.uk 3240
Duncan, Alan Technician s.duncan@abdn.ac.uk 7798
DUNCAN, JULIE Software Developer jduncan@abdn.ac.uk 7040
DYKER, LIAM Student Assistant liam.dyker@abdn.ac.uk -
Eaton, Daniel Desktop Team Lead d.eaton@abdn.ac.uk 7284
Edelsten, Neil Analyst/Developer neiledelsten@abdn.ac.uk 3584
Euington, Graeme IMaT Team Leader g.euington@abdn.ac.uk 4321
EWEN, GAYLE UniPrint Assistant gewen@abdn.ac.uk 2822
Ferguson-Jones, Kirsten Project Team Lead k.ferguson@abdn.ac.uk 4593
FINDLATER, JOHN Uniprint Assistant johnfindlater@abdn.ac.uk 2822
Findlay, Derek Computing Support Officer d.findlay@abdn.ac.uk 3111
Finlayson, Ian DBA & Systems Support i.finlayson@abdn.ac.uk 3762
Fraser, Les Analyst Programmer l.fraser@abdn.ac.uk 4463
Fraser, Martin Data Centre and Problems Manager martin.fraser@abdn.ac.uk 3309
Fraser, Pauline IT Training Officer pauline.fraser@abdn.ac.uk 3393
Galant, Maciej Server Infrastructure Technician mgalant@abdn.ac.uk 3405
Garden, James Application Analyst/Developer j.garden@abdn.ac.uk 3557
Garioch, Ian Project Manager i.tgarioch@abdn.ac.uk 3249
GLENNIE, DAVID Server Infrastructure Engineer david.glennie@abdn.ac.uk 3321
Goode, Jonathan Software Development Lead jonathan.goode@abdn.ac.uk 8053
Gow, Alexander Audio Visual Technician a.gow@abdn.ac.uk 3968
Grant, Karen Business Analyst/Systems Developer k.grant@abdn.ac.uk 3586
Gray, Dave Network Technician david.gray@abdn.ac.uk 3844
Gray, Nicola Administrative Assistant nicolagray@abdn.ac.uk 3344
Gray, Stephen Senior Audio Visual Technician stephen.gray@abdn.ac.uk 3364
Gutcher, Rikki Video Services Team Lead r.gutcher@abdn.ac.uk 3912
Hardie, Martin Media Services Officer m.hardie@abdn.ac.uk 7157
Harold, Iain Media Services Manager i.harold@abdn.ac.uk 7030
HAY, ALISON Photographic/Reprographic Technician a.hay@abdn.ac.uk 2594
Hay, Debbie Assistant Developer (Web) d.hay@abdn.ac.uk 3372
Hector, John Systems Support Officer j.hector@abdn.ac.uk 3399
Henderson, Brian Director of Information Technology b.henderson@abdn.ac.uk 3345
HENDERSON, VICKI Service Desk Operator v.henderson@abdn.ac.uk -
HOWELL, CRAIG Business Improvement Specialist craig.howell@abdn.ac.uk 4195
HURRY, MARION Learning Technologies Coordinator m.hurry@abdn.ac.uk 7014
Ironside, Greg IT Support Technician greg.ironside@abdn.ac.uk -
JACOB, RINU Software Developer rinu.jacob@abdn.ac.uk 7035
JHA, RASHI Software Developer rashi.jha@abdn.ac.uk 7233
Khan, Naveed Systems Administrator n.khan@abdn.ac.uk 4126
Kinchin-Williams, Natalie Relationship Manager n.kinchin-williams@abdn.ac.uk 4227
KING, GEAROID Server Infrastructure Engineer g.king@abdn.ac.uk 3476
Kirton, Lynne Personal Assistant l.kirton@abdn.ac.uk 3368/3345
Kite, Matthew Web Operations Team Lead matthew.kite@abdn.ac.uk 3262
Law, Karen Graphic Designer k.law@abdn.ac.uk 4630
LEFTERACHE, ANA-MARIA IT Service Desk Technician ana-maria.lefterache@abdn.ac.uk -
Loggie, Ian Network Engineer i.loggie@abdn.ac.uk 4579
LOW, DOUGLAS Anaylst/Developer douglas.low@abdn.ac.uk 3585
LOW, VANESSA Modern Apprentice vanessa.low@abdn.ac.uk 3371
LYNCH, RICHARD Head of Service Management richard.lynch@abdn.ac.uk 3355
MacArthur, Chrissie Computing Support Officer c.macarthur@abdn.ac.uk 2575
Mackenzie, Christine Training & Documentation Team Leader c.mackenzie@abdn.ac.uk 3288
MACKENZIE, ELLEN UNiPrint Assistant ellen.mackenzie@abdn.ac.uk 2593
Mackenzie, Rorie IT Support Technician rorie.mackenzie@abdn.ac.uk 3162
Mackie, Graham IT Data Centre Technician graham.mackie@abdn.ac.uk 3469
Mackintosh, Jonathan Web Developer j.j.mackintosh@abdn.ac.uk 3340
Macvean, Richard Oracle Database Administrator/Developer rmacvean@abdn.ac.uk 3303
Malcolm, Marion Business Improvement Team Lead marion.malcolm@abdn.ac.uk 4190
Marooth, Mark Infrastructure Delivery Manager m.marooth@abdn.ac.uk 3359
Martin, Adrian Analyst / Programmer a.martin@abdn.ac.uk 7048
Mathieson, Elaine Uniprint Manager e.mathieson@abdn.ac.uk 2825
Matthew, Nicola Project Director: Student Lifecycle n.matthew@abdn.ac.uk 3622
Matthews, Alastair Network Infrastructure Manager a.matthews@abdn.ac.uk 3392
MCALLISTER, GREIG Database Administrator greig.passey@abdn.ac.uk 3389
McConnell, Mike Business Applications Manager m.mcconnell@abdn.ac.uk 2602/2583
MENNIE, LEE IT Support Officer lee.mennie@abdn.ac.uk 3349
Millington, Andrew Software Development Lead a.j.millington@abdn.ac.uk 7056
MITCHELL, STEPHEN Project Team Member stephen.mitchell@abdn.ac.uk 2964
Moffatt, Russell Relationship Manager r.moffatt@abdn.ac.uk 2685
Morrison, James Oracle Database Administrator/Developer james.morrison@abdn.ac.uk 3406
MORRISON, ROSS IT Service Desk Operator r.morrison@abdn.ac.uk -
Morrow, Dave Server Infrastructure Specialist d.morrow@abdn.ac.uk 4121
Muir, Cameron IT Support Officer c.m.muir@abdn.ac.uk 7282
Narula, Devender DBA Manager d.narula@abdn.ac.uk 3954
Nolan, Marie IT Data Centre Technician m.nolan@abdn.ac.uk 3205
Norrie, Matthew Computing Officer m.norrie@abdn.ac.uk 2563
Officer, Angela Software Developer a.officer@abdn.ac.uk 7034
OKHAMAFE, IKHIDE IT Support Technician ikhide.okhamafe@abdn.ac.uk 3348
Ovall, Markus Applications Support Officer m.j.ovall@abdn.ac.uk 2885
Papadopoulos, Konstantinos UniPrint Assistant k.a.papadopoulos@abdn.ac.uk 2578
Paterson, Gerry Server Infrastructure Specialist g.w.paterson@abdn.ac.uk 3322
Patterson, Chris Analyst Programmer chris.patterson@abdn.ac.uk 3362
Patterson, Mike Web Experience Manager mike.patterson@abdn.ac.uk 3498
Perera, Ambegoda Analyst Programmer aperera@abdn.ac.uk 4775
Phillips, Dean Head of Relationship Management d.phillips@abdn.ac.uk 3666
PHILLIPS, SHAWN Audio Visual Technician s.phillips@abdn.ac.uk 7819
Pridham, Ted Deputy Chief AV Technician t.pridham@abdn.ac.uk 3193
Raffan, Mike Server Infrastructure Team Lead m.a.raffan@abdn.ac.uk 3317
RECK, SHANE IT Data Centre Technician shane.reck@abdn.ac.uk 3328
Reid, Alysia Software and Projects Co-ordinator a.m.reid@abdn.ac.uk 4532
Reid, Scott Software Developer scottreid@abdn.ac.uk 7008
Richmond, Kim IT Trainer k.richmond@abdn.ac.uk 3155
Ritchie, David Software Engineer david.ritchie@abdn.ac.uk 7015
RITCHIE, DONNA IT Support Technician donna.ritchie@abdn.ac.uk 7268
RITCHIE, REBECCA Project Manager r.ritchie@abdn.ac.uk 3350
Robb, Christopher Server Infrastructure Analyst c.robb@abdn.ac.uk 3898
ROBERTSON, JOHN Media Services Officer jrobertson@abdn.ac.uk 7160
Robertson, Julie Service Desk Team Lead julie.robertson@abdn.ac.uk 3285
Robertson, Matthew Support Technician matthew.robertson@abdn.ac.uk 3797
Robotham, Ian Head of Applications Management i.robotham@abdn.ac.uk 3361
Rowley, Ian Desktop Manager i.rowley@abdn.ac.uk 3920
Sang, David Print Room Supervisor d.e.sang@abdn.ac.uk 2822
Sangster, Mark Server Infrastructure Specialist m.v.sangster@abdn.ac.uk 3315
Sangster, Steven Assistive Technology Adviser s.sangster@abdn.ac.uk 4345
Say, Olwynn Data Management Assistant o.say@abdn.ac.uk 7045
SELLER, MOREEN Project Team Member moreen.helling@abdn.ac.uk 4595
Shaw, Colin Systems Support Officer c.m.shaw@abdn.ac.uk 3222
SHEENAN, COLM Assistant Toolkit Developer colm.sheenan@abdn.ac.uk 3358
SINCLAIR, ALISON Project Manager a.sinclair@abdn.ac.uk 3332
Smart, Julie Technology Support Officer j.smart@abdn.ac.uk 2994
Smillie, Gail Relationship Manager Team Lead gail.smillie@abdn.ac.uk 3778
SMITH, FRASER Manager (SharePoint/CRM) frasersmith@abdn.ac.uk 3671
Smith, Graeme Computing Support g.smith@abdn.ac.uk 7271
Smith, Kevin IT Support Officer k.smith@abdn.ac.uk 3354
SMITH, RONALD Uniprint Assistant ronald.smith@abdn.ac.uk 2822
Stables, Gordon Illustration Services Team Lead g.stables@abdn.ac.uk 7051/7053
Stanfield, Neil IT Technician n.stanfield@abdn.ac.uk 3346
Stasch, Tracy Web Applications Team Lead t.stasch@abdn.ac.uk 3323
Staudt, Nathan Software Engineer n.staudt@abdn.ac.uk 7049
Stephen, Linda Learning Support Assistant l.j.stephen@abdn.ac.uk 3150/4585
Stevenson, Helen Computer Operations Manager helen.stevenson@abdn.ac.uk 7277
Stewart, Brian Graphic Designer b.g.stewart@abdn.ac.uk 2851
Szchechina, Peter Software Engineer peter.szchechina@abdn.ac.uk 7043
THOMPSON, KAYLEIGH Service Desk Operator kayleigh.thompson@abdn.ac.uk -
Turner, Gordon IT Support Technician g.turner@abdn.ac.uk 4123
UUSIKYLA, ROSA TS14 IT Services rosa.uusikyla@abdn.ac.uk 3367
VEERA, KALYAN Medical Photographer k.veera@abdn.ac.uk 7029
WALBER, LIAM IT Support Technician l.walber@abdn.ac.uk -
Walton, Dave Audio Visual Team Lead j.d.walton@abdn.ac.uk 3969
Wardrope, Garry IT Security Manager g.wardrope@abdn.ac.uk 3337
Whyment, Mike Programme Director m.whyment@abdn.ac.uk 4487
Wilde, Katie Research Applications Manager k.wilde@abdn.ac.uk 7044/3306
Wolfindale, Michael Web Developer m.wolfindale@abdn.ac.uk 3398
Wong, Heidi IT Support Officer h.wong@abdn.ac.uk 7283
Wood, Sandra Medical Photographer sandra.bruce@abdn.ac.uk 7029
Wozniak, Artur Programmer a.wozniak@abdn.ac.uk 7047
Wyles, Stuart Server Infrastructure Specialist s.wyles@abdn.ac.uk 3347
Wylie, Colin Audio Visual Technician colin.wylie@abdn.ac.uk 3164
Zaplaic, Zeno Web Developer zeno.zaplaic@abdn.ac.uk -

There are 184 staff in total.