Professor Paul Fowler

IMS Director

Email: p.a.fowler@abdn.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 1224 437528


Professor Bernadette Connolly

Deputy Director

Email: b.connolly@abdn.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 1224 437360


Professor Ian Stansfield

Deputy Director

Email: i.stansfield@abdn.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 1224 437318


David McKenzie

Technical Resources Manager

Email: d.mckenzie@abdn.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 1224 437467


Karen Slesser

IMS Administrator

Email: k.e.slesser@abdn.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 1224 437092         +44 (0) 1224 437466


Wendy Henderson

PA to Professors Fowler, Connolly and Stansfield

Email: w.jay.henderson@abdn.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 1224 437464


Alison McLeod

Admin Assistant/Receptionist

Email: alison.mcleod@abdn.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 1224 437300


Fiona Insch

Postgraduate Research School Advisor (Medicine, Medical Sciences & Nutrition)

Email: f.insch@abdn.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 1224 437090


Research Programme Leads