IMS Health Safety and Wellbeing Committee Membership

Chair Professor David Blackbourn IMS Lead Safety Coordinator Dr Guy Bewick Clerk Mrs Elizabeth Logan Membership Mr Andrew Brown Mr George Cameron Dr Isabel Crane (IMS Lead Radiation Protection Supervisor) Mr Iain Cunningham Dr Sergio Dall 'Angelo Dr Charlie Harrington (Deputy Lead Safety Coordinator, Liberty & SNBTS) Dr Ari Lionikas Mrs Lynne Lumsden Dr Sam Miller (IMS Deputy Lead) Dr Allan Petrie (Central Senior Health and Safety Adviser) Dr Wendy Pickford Mrs Denise Tosh Dr Claire Walker Dr Debbie Wilkinson Miss Dana Wilson Dr Chris McNeil Dr Claire Whyte