PhD Students

Name Email Address Room Number Telephome Extension
Ezequiel Bianco-Martinez r02eb12@abdn.ac.uk Meston 414 3207
Stuart Campbell stuart.campbell.06@aberdeen.ac.uk Meston 334  
David Clark d.clark@abdn.ac.uk Meston 343 2317
Heba Elsegai r01hmme@abdn.ac.uk Meston 343 2317
Matthew Fryett m.fryett.05@aberdeen.ac.uk Meston 329 2316
Ksenia Guseva k.guseva@abdn.ac.uk Meston 330 3418
Heike Hameister r04hh9@abdn.ac.uk Meston 327 4326
Jens Karschau jens.karschau@abdn.ac.uk Meston 319 4058
Nikos Kyriakopoulos r01nk13@abdn.ac.uk Meston 303 2907
Xiaoqing Li x.li.50@aberdeen.ac.uk Meston 327 4326
Elizabeth Marshall emarshall@abdn.ac.uk, Meston 316 4314
Christina McLeman c.mcleman.09@aberdeen.ac.uk Meston 334  
Thomas Pfau thomas.pfau@abdn.ac.uk Meston 303 2907
Christian S. Rodrigues c.rodrigues@abdn.ac.uk Meston 330 3418
Nicolas Rubido Obrer n.rubido.obrer@abdn.ac.uk Meston 319 4058
Helen Shiells r01hcs14@abdn.ac.uk Meston 343 2317
Shambhavi Srivastava r05ss12@abdn.ac.uk Meston 414 3207
Chengwei Wang r01cw13@abdn.ac.uk Meston 319 4058

 

 

Masters Students

Name Email Address Room Number Telephome Extension
Johan Swarts j.c.m.swarts@student.tue.nl Meston 319 4058
Deborah Hofmann d.hofmann.50@aberdeen.ac.uk Meston 343 2317
Julia Slipantschuk julia.slipantschuk.09@aberdeen.ac.uk Meston 343 2317

 

 

Undergraduate Students

Name Email Address Room Number Telephome Extension
Jeremy Ozog jozog@tud.insa-toulouse.fr Meston 343  
Alexander Kort a.kort.09@aberdeen.ac.uk Meston 412 2747
Stefan Heldt stefan.heldt.09@aberdeen.ac.uk Meston 412 2747