GCP courses

Attending GCP courses is an essential requirement for any researcher involved in commercial or non-commercial studies.  Please see local R&D website for further details and an application form.

GCP courses

NRS Introduction to GCP (CTIMPs)

  • **NEW DATE** Tuesday, 7 November 2017, 9am - 4.30pm
  • Wednesday, 15 November 2017, 9am - 4.30pm **CANCELLED**

Update GCP training course for researchers working on drug studies:

  • Wednesday, 4 October 2017, 12.45pm - 4.30pm
  • Wednesday, 18 October 2017, 12.45pm - 4.30pm **CANCELLED**

GCP training courses for researchers working on non-drug studies (core):

  • Tuesday, 3 October 2017, 1pm - 4pm
  • Monday, 6 November 2017, 9.30am - 12.30pm
  • Tuesday, 5 December 2017, 9.30am - 12.30pm, venue to be confirmed

Update GCP training course for researchers working on non-drug studies:

  • Tuesday, 31 October 2017, 9.30am - 11.30am
  • Monday, 13 November 2017, 9.30am - 11.30am, venue TBC
  • Monday, 11 December 2017, 9.30am - 11.30am, venue TBC

Please note, all training is held in Room 115, Health Sciences Building, Foresterhill (unless otherwise stated).