People

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Staff may be dialled direct on (+44) 01224 43 followed by their extension number

Name

Role

Contact info

Aceves Martins, Magaly

Research Fellow

Tel Ext: 8179
magaly.aceves@abdn.ac.uk

Avenell, Alison

Professor

Tel Ext: 8164
a.avenell@abdn.ac.uk

Banister, Katie

Research Fellow

Tel Ext: 8092
k.banister@abdn.ac.uk

Barnett, Daniel

Programmer

Tel Ext: 8186
d.barnett@abdn.ac.uk

Beveridge, Karen

Administration Assistant

Tel Ext: 8195
kbeveridge@abdn.ac.uk

Brazzelli, Miriam

Senior Research Fellow

Tel Ext: 8404
m.brazzelli@abdn.ac.uk

Breeman, Suzanne

Trial Manager

Tel Ext: 8169
s.breeman@abdn.ac.uk

Bruce, Rebecca

Data Co-ordinator/Secretary

Tel Ext: 8405
rebeccabruce@abdn.ac.uk

Burnett, Caroline

Office Manager

Tel Ext: 8140
c.burnett@abdn.ac.uk

Cameron, Sarah

Trial Manager

Tel Ext: 8189
sarah.cameron@abdn.ac.uk

Campbell, Karen

Assistant Trial Manager

Tel Ext: 7258
karen.campbell@abdn.ac.uk

Campbell, Louise

Data co-ordinator/Secretary

Tel Ext: 8191
l.campbell@abdn.ac.uk

Campbell, Marion

Professor of Health Services Research

Tel Ext: 7944
m.k.campbell@abdn.ac.uk

Clancy, Annemarie

Data co-ordinator/Secretary

Tel Ext: 8193
annemarie.clancy@abdn.ac.uk

Cochran, Claire

Trial Manager

Tel Ext: 8171
claire.cochran@abdn.ac.uk

Constable, Lynda

Trial Manager

Tel Ext: 8174
l.constable@abdn.ac.uk

Cooper, David

Statistician

Tel Ext: 8166
d.cooper@abdn.ac.uk

Cotterell, Louise

Administrator

Tel Ext: 8085
louise.cotterell@abdn.ac.uk

Cotton, Seonaidh

Trial Manager

Tel Ext: 8178
s.c.cotton@abdn.ac.uk

Cruden, Janice

Data co-ordinator/Secretary

Tel Ext: 8194
j.cruden@abdn.ac.uk

Cruickshank, Moira

Research Fellow (TAR)

Tel Ext: 8412
m.cruickshank@abdn.ac.uk

Davidson, Tracey

Trial Manager

Tel Ext: 8180
t.davidson@abdn.ac.uk

Dias da Silva, Fernanda

Trial Manager

Tel Ext: 8096
fernanda.diasdasilva@abdn.ac.uk

Duncan, Anne

Trial Manager

Tel Ext: 8134
anne.duncan@abdn.ac.uk

Duncan, Eilidh

Research Fellow

Tel Ext: 8093
e.duncan@abdn.ac.uk

Dyck, Karlee

Assistant Trial Manager

Tel Ext: 8168
karlee.dyck@abdn.ac.uk

Ellington, Jacqueline

Data co-ordinator/Secretary

Tel Ext: 8197
j.ellington@abdn.ac.uk

Emele, David

Programmer

Tel Ext: 8151
c.emele@abdn.ac.uk

Entwistle, Vikki

Professor in Health Services Research & Ethics

Tel Ext: 8146
vikki.entwistle@abdn.ac.uk

Fernie, Gordon

Trial Manager

Tel Ext: 8167
g.fernie@abdn.ac.uk

Forrest, Mark

Senior IT Development Manager

Tel Ext: 8188
mmforrest@abdn.ac.uk

Fraser, Andrea

Secretary/ Assistant Data Co-ordinator

Tel Ext: 8199
andrea.fraser@abdn.ac.uk

Fraser, Cynthia

Information Officer

Tel Ext: 8184
c.fraser@abdn.ac.uk

Garden, Pauline

Data co-ordinator/Secretary

Tel Ext: 8196
p.m.garden@abdn.ac.uk

Gillies, Katie

Research Fellow

Tel Ext: 8159
k.gillies@abdn.ac.uk

Goulao, Beatriz

Statistician

Tel Ext: 8097
beatriz.goulao@abdn.ac.uk

Hay, Gary

Programmer

Tel Ext: 8187
gary.hay@abdn.ac.uk

Henderson, Lorna

Statistician

Tel Ext: 8411
lhenderson@abdn.ac.uk

Hudson, Jemma

Statistician

Tel Ext: 8158
j.hudson@abdn.ac.uk

Imamura, Mari

Research Fellow

Tel Ext: 8121
m.imamura@abdn.ac.uk

Innes, Karen

Trial Manager

Tel Ext: 8089
kareninnes@abdn.ac.uk

Kaniewska, Joanna

Trial Manager

Tel Ext: 8161
j.kaniewska@abdn.ac.uk

Kemp, Lara

Secretary (Review Team)

Tel Ext: 8082
l.kemp@abdn.ac.uk

Kuanar, Utkalika

Programmer

Tel Ext: 8088
utkalika.kuanar@abdn.ac.uk

Macdonald, Suzanne

PA, CHaRT

Tel Ext: 8198
s.macdonald@abdn.ac.uk

MacLennan, Graeme

CHaRT Director

Tel Ext: 8147
g.maclennan@abdn.ac.uk

MacNeil, Margaret

Data Co-ordinator/Secretary

Tel Ext: 8197
m.macneil@abdn.ac.uk

McCormack, Kirsty

CHaRT Research Manager

Tel Ext: 8175
k.mccormack@abdn.ac.uk

McDonald, Alison

CHaRT Senior Trial Manager

Tel Ext: 8177
a.mcdonald@abdn.ac.uk

McRae, Dawn

Trial Manager

Tel Ext: 8176
dawnmcrae@abdn.ac.uk

Morgan, Heather

Research Fellow

Tel Ext: 8192
h.morgan@abdn.ac.uk

Newlands, Rumana

Research Assistant

Tel Ext: 8190
r.newlands@abdn.ac.uk

Ntessalen, Maria

Data Co-ordinator/Secretary

Tel Ext: 8163
maria.ntessalen@abdn.ac.uk

Pohl, Tomas

Programmer

Tel Ext: 8183
t.pohl@abdn.ac.uk

Rae, Daniela

Research Fellow

Tel Ext: 8154
d.rae@abdn.ac.uk

Ramsay, Craig

Unit Director

Tel Ext: 8142
c.r.ramsay@abdn.ac.uk

Robertson, Clare

Research Fellow (Systematic Reviewer)

Tel Ext: 8086
c.robertson@abdn.ac.uk

Rzewuska, Magdalena

Research Fellow

Tel Ext: 8148
magdalena.rzewuska@abdn.ac.uk

Scotland, Graham

Senior Research Fellow

Tel Ext: 7181
g.scotland@abdn.ac.uk

Shimonovich, Michal

Research Assistant

Tel Ext: 8083
michal.shimonovich@abdn.ac.uk

Skea, Zoë

Research Fellow

Tel Ext: 8153
z.skea@abdn.ac.uk

Smith, Beverley

Receptionist

Tel Ext: 8181
bsmith@abdn.ac.uk

Starr, Kathryn

Trial Manager

Tel Ext: 8112
k.starr@abdn.ac.uk

Taylor, Brian

Senior Programmer

Tel Ext: 8155
brian.taylor@abdn.ac.uk

Thomas, Ruth

CHaRT Research Manager

Tel Ext: 8172
r.e.thomas@abdn.ac.uk

Thorlu-Bangura, Zareen

Administration Assistant

Tel Ext: 8187
zareen.thorlu-bangura@abdn.ac.uk

Treweek, Shaun

Professor in Health Services Research

Tel Ext: 8145
streweek@mac.com

Uyazina, Alina

Programmer

Tel Ext: 8186
alina.uyazina@abdn.ac.uk

Vaidya, Mrunal

Programmer

Tel Ext: 8088
murnal.vaidya@abdn.ac.uk

Voronov, Andrey

Programmer

Tel Ext: 8162 
andrey.voronov@abdn.ac.uk

Wileman, Samantha

Quality Assurance Manager

Tel Ext: 8173
s.wileman@abdn.ac.uk

Wood, Jessica

Trial Manager

Tel Ext: 8084
jwood@abdn.ac.uk

Wren, Sharon

Data Co-ordinator/Secretary

Tel Ext: 8156
s.d.wren@abdn.ac.uk 

 Back to Home Page


NameOrganisationEmail address
Angela Allan NHS Grampian angelaallan@abdn.ac.uk
Augusto Azuara-Blanco Queen’s University Belfast a.azuara-blanco@qub.ac.uk
Stacy M Carter University of Sydney stacy.carter@sydney.edu.au
Jonathan Cook University of Oxford Jonathan.cook@ndorms.ox.ac.uk
Jill Francis City University London Jill.francis.1@city.ac.uk
Charis Glazener University of Aberdeen c.glazener@abdn.ac.uk
Joan Henderson NHS Grampian cjoanhenderson@abdn.ac.uk
Pat Hoddinott University of Stirling p.m.hoddinott@stir.ac.uk
Lorna McKee University of Aberdeen l.mckee@abdn.ac.uk
John Norrie University of Edinburgh j.norrie@ed.ac.uk
David Steel Independent Consultant davidsteel29@hotmail.co.uk
Mags Watson University of Bath m.c.watson@bath.ac.uk

  Back to Home Page



In This Section