Dr Brice Rea

Senior Lecturer

University of Aberdeen

Dr Matteo Spagnolo

Senior Lecturer

University of Aberdeen

Email: m.spagnolo@abdn.ac.uk

Dr Ramón Pellitero-Ondicol

Postdoctoral Researcher

University of Aberdeen

Email: r.pellitero-ondicol@abdn.ac.uk

Dr Jostein Bakke

Professor

University of Bergen

Email: jostein.bakke@geog.uib.no

Dr Hans Renssen

Professor, Head of the Section

University of Amsterdam

Email: h.renssen@vu.nl

Dr Sven Lukas

Senior Lecturer in Physical Geography

Queen Mary University London

Email: s.lukas@qmul.ac.uk

Dr Philip Hughes

Senior Lecturer in Physical Geography

University of Manchester

Email: philip.hughes@manchester.ac.uk

Dr Adriano Ribolini

Lecturer

University of Pisa

Email: ribolini@dst.unipi.it

PD Dr Susan Ivy-Ochs

Senior Lecturer

ETH Zurich

Email: ivy@phys.ethz.ch