Reproductive Health Care and Policy Concerns:
Regulation of Surrogacy Arrangements in Sri Lanka and Lessons Learned from the United Kingdom

The University of Aberdeen are delighted to be holding a Legal Regulations of Surrogacy workshop on Friday 17th September 2021, online using Zoom.

The event will run from 10am - 12pm UK (BST) time.  Other time zones are shown below:

4pm - 6pm Thailand time
11am - 1pm Swiss time
5pm - 7pm Philippines time
4pm - 6pm Laos time
4pm - 6pm Indonesia time
2.30pm - 4.30pm India (Mumbai) time