Public Communication of Science and Technology Conference 2020+1

Local Organising Committee

Dr Heather Doran, University of Dundee

Prof Alexander Gerber, Rhine-Waal University of Applied Sciences

Dr Barbara Gorgonia, University of Aberdeen

Prof Neil Gow, University of Exeter

Prof Richard Holliman, Open University

Prof Marcel Jaspers, University of Aberdeen

Mr Graeme McKay, Visit Aberdeenshire

Prof Sandy Oliver, University College London

Mrs Nikki Pearce, University of Aberdeen

Dr Ken Skeldon, Wellcome Genome Campus

Dr Melanie Smallman, University College London