University of Aberdeen

cadr member Prof. Marian Wiercigroch Prof. Marian Wiercigroch
Director, Sixth Century Chair
Tel: +44 (0)1224 272509
m.wiercigroch@abdn.ac.uk

Dr. Ekaterina Pavlovskaia Prof. Ekaterina Pavlovskaia
Academic
Tel: +44 (0)1224 272786
e.pavlovskaia@abdn.ac.uk

 

Dr. James IngDr James Ing
Academic
Tel: +44 (0)1224 273657
j.ing@abdn.ac.uk

Dr. Jerzy WojewodaDr Jerzy Wojewoda
Research, Part Time
j.wojewoda@abdn.ac.uk

 

Dr Marcin Kapitaniak
Research
Tel: +44 (0)1224 274177
marcin.kapitaniak@abdn.ac.uk

VaziriDr Vahid Vaziri
Research
Tel: +44 (0)1224 274177
vahid.vaziri@abdn.ac.uk

 

Nina Yari
Research
Tel: +44 (0)1224 274177
nina.yari@abdn.ac.uk

Olamide Ajala
Research
Tel: +44 (0)1224 274177
r01osa15@abdn.ac.uk

 

Deepak Mallikarjuna
Research
Tel: +44 (0)1224 274177
r02dm16@abdn.ac.uk

Alistair Robertson
Technical
a.j.robertson@abdn.ac.uk

 

Eddie Stephen
Technical
edward.stephen@abdn.ac.uk

Magnus GoudieMagnus Goudie
Technical
m.goudie@abdn.ac.uk

 

 

Scottish Enterprise

Sashank Kalidindi
R&D Programme Manager
Sashank.Kalidindi@scotent.co.uk

Alumni

Professor Alfred Akisanya
Academic
 

Dr Sumeet Aphale
Academic
 

 

Dr John Harrigan
Academic

Professor György Károlyi
Research

 

Dr Alan Fenwick
Research

Professor Lifeng Ma
Research

 

Dr Zhiqiang Gu
Research

AmjadDr Amjad Al-Sakarneh
Research

 

Dr. Olusegun AjiboseDr Olusegun Ajibose
Research

Dr. Joseph PaezDr Joseph Paez
Research
 

 

 

 

 

 

Dr. Marko KeberDr Marko Keber  
Research

Mukthar SayahDr Mukthar Sayah

Research

 

 

 

Dr Yang Liu  
Research

Dr Rachael Wakefield  
R&D Admin
 

 

 

Dr David Hendry
Academic
 

Derek Logan
Technical
 

 

 

 

 

Martin Purnell
Technical