• Dr Thomas A. McKean, Director
    AB (Dartmouth), PhD (School of Scottish Studies/Department of Celtic, University of Edinburgh)
  • Dr Frances Wilkins, Lecturer in Ethnomusicology
    BA (SOAS, University of London), PhD (Elphinstone Institute, University of Aberdeen)
  • Dr Julia Bishop, Research Fellow (James Madison Carpenter Collection Project)
    MA (Faculty of Music, University of Cambridge), MA (Institute of Dialect and Folk Life Studies, University of Leeds), PhD (Department of Folklore, Memorial University of Newfoundland)
  • Nicolas Le Bigre, Teaching Fellow, Archives
    BA Hons (University of Toronto), MLitt (Elphinstone Institute, University of Aberdeen)
  • Alison Sharman, Administrator
  • Alistair Heather, Community Engagement Officer