Polish-Scottish Song Group Workshop

Polish-Scottish Song Group Workshop
-

All welcome!

Join us to learn traditional Scots and Polish songs – there is no need to be Scottish, Polish, or even to be a good singer! If you're interested in exchanging culture through song, please come along. 

We meet on the second Thursday of every month at in Room 047 of the MacRobert Building (corner of King St and St Machar Drive), 7:30–9:30pm. 

2019–2020 Workshop Schedule

Thursday, 12 September

Thursday, 13 February

Thursday, 10 October

Thursday, 12 March

Thursday, 14 November

Thursday, 9 April

Thursday, 12 December

Thursday, 7 May

Thursday, 9 January

Thursday, 11 June

If you have any questions, contact coordinator Nicolas Le Bigre (n.lebigre@abdn.ac.uk) orcheck the website at www.abdn.ac.uk/elphinstone/public-engagement/polish-scottish.

Speaker
Janice Clark
Hosted by
Elphinstone Institute
Venue
MR047, MacRobert Building
Contact

Free admission. No booking required.
For any enquiries, contact Nicolas Le Bigre (n.lebigre@abdn.ac.uk)