Editorial Board

The Editorial Board meets four times a year and is responsible for managing the day-to-day business of Education in the North.


Members 2019-2020

Dr. Semiyu Aderibigbe, University of Sharjah, UAE

Dr. Jakob Billmayer, University of Boras, Sweden

Dr. Beth Cross, University of the West of Scotland, United Kingdom

Dr. Kirsten Darling-McQuistan, University of Aberdeen, United Kingdom

Minna Korkko, University of Lapland, Finland

Dr. Ellyn Lyle, Yorkville University, Canada

Dr. Helen Martin, (Book Reviews) University of Aberdeen, United Kingdom:h.martin@abdn.ac.uk

Claire Molloy (co-Editor), University of Aberdeen, United Kingdom: c.a.l.molloy@abdn.ac.uk

Emmi Naja, PhD student, University of Aberdeen, United Kingdom

Dr. Rachel Shanks,  (co-Editor), University of Aberdeen, United Kingdom: r.k.shanks@abdn.ac.uk

Professor Anna Kristín Sigurðardóttir, University of Iceland, Iceland

Dr. Tuija Turunen, University of Lapland, Finland 


Publishing Assistant: Jonathan Reading

Clerk to the Board: Wendy Arthur