University of Aberdeen

Honorary President:
Professor Ian Diamond FBA FRSE AcSS


Honorary Vice-Presidents:
Professor Margaret Ross
Dr Roger B. Williams MBE

Come and sing with us!

With over 100 members, this is the largest musical group in the University.
The Choral Society is open to everyone.

Choral Society meets on Wednesday evenings during term time.



This site was last modified on: Tuesday, 12-Sep-2017 08:35:45 BST
University of Aberdeen

Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional Valid CSS!