Chaplaincy at Foresterhill

   
   
   

Chaplaincy@Foresterhill

The Multi-Faith Chaplaincy Centre, while situated at King's College, is working hard to build as many bridges to the Foresterhill campus as possible. The Chaplains feel that it is important to be both visible and active across the University’s medical buildings.

One or more members of the Chaplaincy team come to the Suttie or IMS Cafe areas most Wednesdays during term. We would love to meet you, to listen to any concerns or just to hear how we can better serve you. Look out for us in the Cafe on Wednesdays, 9.30 - 11am.

The following are the Chaplaincy team’s schedule of attendance at Foresterhill:

 

DATE                          BUILDING                          
 Wednesday 23 January  Suttie Cafe  

 

 Wednesday 6 February  IMS Atrium Cafe  

 

 Wednesday 13 February  Suttie Cafe    
 Wednesday 20 February  IMS Atrium Cafe    
 Wednesday 27 February  Suttie Cafe    
 Wednesday 6 March  IMS Atrium Cafe    
 Wednesday 13 March  Suttie Cafe    
 Wednesday 20 March  IMS Atrium Cafe    
 Wednesday 27 March  Suttie Cafe    
 Wednesday10 April

 Suttie Cafe

   
Wednesday 17 April

IMS Atrium Cafe

   
Wednesday 24 April 

Suttie Cafe

   
Wednesday 1 May

IMS Atrium Cafe

   
Wednesday 8 May

Suttie Cafe

   
Wednesday 15 May

IMS Atrium Cafe

   
Wednesday 22 May

Suttie Cafe

   
Wednesday 29 May

IMS Atrium Cafe