Name	Role	6 December 2021
Ruth Taylor	Chair (Vice-Principal, Education)	Apologies
tbc	One representative nominated by the University Court:	-
David Medcieca	Student President of the Students' Association (or nominee):	Apologies
Ondrej Kucerak	Vice-President for Education of the Students' Association:	Present
Abbe Brown	Dean for Student Support:	Present
Kirsty Kiezebrink	Deputy Chair, Dean for Educational Innovation:	Present
John Barrow	Dean for Employability and Entrepreneurship:	Apologies
Vacant	Dean for Quality Assurance and Enhancement:	-
Graeme Nixon	Dean of Postgraduate Research School:	Present
Russell Williams	Dean for the Qatar Campus:	Apologies
Harminder Battu	Dean for International Student Pathways:	Apologies
Alison Jenkinson	Dean for Widening Access, Articulation and Outreach:	Apologies
Anne Michelle Slater	Dean for Portfolio Development and Programme Promotion:	Present
tbc	Academic Representative of the EDI Committee:	-
Steve Tucker	QAA Enhancement Theme Lead	Apologies
Education Committees:		
Michelle Pinard	School of Biological Sciences	Apologies
David McCausland	Business School	Present
Gerry Hough	School of Divinity, History, Philosophy and Art History	Present
Leigh Bjorkvoll	School of Education	Apologies
Euan Bain	School of Engineering	Present
Tim Mighall		
Josh Wright from 28 October 2021	School of Geosciences	Present
Shona Potts	School of Language, Literature, Music and Visual Culture	Present
Susan Stokeld	School of Law	Present
Jason Bohan	School of Psychology	Present
Rona Patey	School of Medicine, Medical Sciences and Nutrition	Apologies
Bill Harrison	School of Natural and Computing Sciences	Present

Stuart Durkin	School of Social Science	Present
Richard Hepworth	Representatives nominated by the Senate:	Present
Lindsay Tibbetts (until Jan 2022)	Representatives nominated by the Senate:	Present
In Attendance	Role	
Gillian Mackintosh	Director of Academic Services and Online Education:	Present
Rachael Bernard	Academic Registrar:	Apologies
Patricia Spence	Head of the Centre for Academic Development (CAD):	Apologies
Tracey Innes	Head of Careers:	Present
Nick Edwards	Head of Student Support:	Present
Julie Bray	Head of the Language Centre:	Apologies
Brian Henderson	Director of Digital and Information Services (or nominee):	Present
Simon Bains	University Librarian:	Present
Fiona Ritchie (Business School)	School Administration Manager:	Present
Louisa Stratton	Student Mobility Representative	Present
Graeme Kirkpatrick (Shared role - from June 2021)	Students' Association Staff Member	Apologies
Scott Carle (Shared role - from June 2021)	Students' Association Staff Member	Apologies
Emma Tough	Clerk	Present