People

Biographical information for Department staff, including contacts details, teaching responsibilities, research interests and recent publications can be accessed through the links below.

 

Name

Position

Contact Details

Dr Beacham, Nigel Lecturer (Scholarship) n.beacham@abdn.ac.uk
Mr Chung, Michael Computer Officer m.chung@abdn.ac.uk
Prof Coghill, George Professor, SICSA Chair in System Modelling g.coghill@abdn.ac.uk
Dr Collinson, Matthew Lecturer matthew.collinson@abdn.ac.uk
Dr Compatangelo, Ernesto Lecturer e.compatangelo@abdn.ac.uk
Prof Edwards, Peter Professor p.edwards@abdn.ac.uk
Prof Gray, Peter Emeritus Professor pmdgray165@btinternet.com
Dr Guerin, Frank Senior Lecturer f.guerin@abdn.ac.uk
Prof Hunter, Jim Emeritus Professor j.hunter@abdn.ac.uk
Mr Khan, Naveed Senior Computer Officer n.khan@abdn.ac.uk
Dr Kollingbaum, Martin Lecturer m.j.kollingbaum@abdn.ac.uk
Dr Lam, Joey Lecturer (Scholarship) j.lam@abdn.ac.uk
Dr Lin, Chenghua Lecturer chenghua.lin@abdn.ac.uk
Prof Masthoff, Judith Professor j.masthoff@abdn.ac.uk
Prof Mellish, Chris Emeritus Professor c.mellish@abdn.ac.uk
Dr Oren, Nir Reader n.oren@abdn.ac.uk
Dr Pan, Jeff Z. Reader jeff.z.pan@abdn.ac.uk
Dr Pang, Wei Lecturer pang.wei@abdn.ac.uk
Prof Reiter, Ehud Professor e.reiter@abdn.ac.uk
Dr Scharlau, Bruce Senior Lecturer (Scholarship) b.scharlau@abdn.ac.uk
Dr Siddharthan, Advaith Senior Lecturer (Postgraduate Research Coordinator) advaith@abdn.ac.uk
Prof Sleeman, Derek Emeritus Professor d.sleeman@abdn.ac.uk
Dr Sripada, Yaji Senior Lecturer yaji.sripada@abdn.ac.uk
Prof van Deemter, Kees Professor k.vdeemter@abdn.ac.uk
Prof Vasconcelos, Wamberto Chair, Head of Department w.w.vasconcelos@abdn.ac.uk
Dr Wyner, Adam Lecturer azwyner@abdn.ac.uk