Kosterlitz Team

Professor Matteo Zanda (Director): m.zanda@abdn.ac.uk 

Dr Iain Greig (Deputy Director, Head of Operations): i.greig@abdn.ac.uk

Mrs Teresa Morris (KCT Activities Coordinator): t.morris@abdn.ac.uk

Dr Ann Lewendon (Research and Innovation): a.lewendon@abdn.ac.uk

Mrs Gwen Smith (College of Life Sciences and Medicine): g.e.smith@abdn.ac.uk

Internal Advisory Team

Professor Heather Wallace (MSc Training & External Liaison): h.m.wallace@abdn.ac.uk

Dr Carol Munro (PhD Training): c.a.munro@abdn.ac.uk

Professor Peter McCaffery (Institute of Medical Sciences & SULSA): p.j.mccaffery@abdn.ac.uk

Dr Allison Carrington (Industrial Partnering): a.carrington@abdn.ac.uk

Dr Fiona Murray (Pharmacology Group): fmurray@abdn.ac.uk

Dr James Hislop (Pharmacology Group): james.hislop@abdn.ac.uk

Prof Roger Pertwee (Pharmacology Group): rgp@abdn.ac.uk

Dr Mirela Delibegovic (Pharmacology Group): m.delibegovic@abdn.ac.uk

Dr Nimesh Mody (Pharmacology Group): n.mody@abdn.ac.uk