HSRU Staff

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Staff may be dialled direct on (+44) 01224 43 followed by their extension number

Adam, Elaine

Research Fellow

Tel Ext: 8156 
e.adam@abdn.ac.uk

Avenell, Alison

Professor

Tel Ext: 8164
a.avenell@abdn.ac.uk

Banister, Katie

Research Fellow

Tel Ext:  8092
k.banister@abdn.ac.uk

Barnett, Daniel

Programmer

Tel Ext: 8186
d.barnett@abdn.ac.uk

Boyers, Dwayne

Health Economics Research Fellow

Tel Ext: 8160
d.boyers@abdn.ac.uk

Brazzelli, Miriam

Senior Research Fellow

Tel Ext: 8404
m.brazzelli@abdn.ac.uk

Breeman, Suzanne

Trial Manager

Tel Ext: 8169
s.breeman@abdn.ac.uk

Brown, Rebecca

Research Fellow

Tel Ext: 8090
rebecca.brown@abdn.ac.uk

Bruhn, Hanne

Trial Manager

Tel Ext: 8170
h.bruhn@abdn.ac.uk

Burnett, Caroline

Unit Secretary

Tel Ext: 8140
c.burnett@abdn.ac.uk

Cameron, Sarah

Trial Manager

Tel Ext: 8120 sarah.cameron@abdn.ac.uk

Campbell, Louise

Data co-ordinator/Secretary

Tel Ext: 8191
l.campbell@abdn.ac.uk

Campbell, Marion

HSRU Director

Tel Ext: 8139
m.k.campbell@abdn.ac.uk

Carstairs, Sharon

PhD Student

Tel Ext: 7857
r04sc12@abdn.ac.uk

Cherry, Fiona

Data Co-ordinator

Tel Ext: 8198
fionacherry@abdn.ac.uk

Cochran, Claire

Trial Manager

Tel Ext: 8171
claire.cochran@abdn.ac.uk

Constable, Lynda

Trial Manager

Tel Ext: 8174
l.constable@abdn.ac.uk

Cooper, David

Statistician

Tel Ext: 8166
d.cooper@abdn.ac.uk 

Cotterell, Louise

Administrator

Tel Ext: 8085 
louise.cotterell@abdn.ac.uk

Cotton, Seonaidh

Trial Manager

Tel Ext: 8178
s.c.cotton@abdn.ac.uk

Cruden, Janice

Data co-ordinator/Secretary

Tel Ext: 8194
j.cruden@abdn.ac.uk

Cruickshank, Moira

Research Fellow (TAR)

Tel Ext: 8412 m.cruickshank@abdn.ac.uk

Davidson, Tracey

Trial Manager

Tel Ext: 8180 t.davidson@abdn.ac.uk

Duncan, Anne

Trial Manager

Tel Ext: 8134 anne.duncan@abdn.ac.uk

Duncan, Eilidh

Research Fellow

Tel Ext: 8093
e.duncan@abdn.ac.uk

Elders, Andy

Research Fellow

Tel Ext: 8158 andrew.elders@abdn.ac.uk

Ellington, Jacqueline

Data co-ordinator/Secretary

Tel Ext: 8195
j.ellington@abdn.ac.uk

Entwistle, Vikki

Professor in Health Services Research & Ethics

Tel Ext: 8146 vikki.entwistle@abdn.ac.uk 

Fernie, Gordon

Trial Manager

Tel Ext:
g.fernie@abdn.ac.uk

Forrest, Mark

Senior Programmer

Tel Ext:  8188
mmforrest@abdn.ac.uk

Fraser, Cynthia

Information Officer

Tel Ext: 8184
c.fraser@abdn.ac.uk

Garden, Pauline

Data co-ordinator/Secretary

Tel Ext: 8196
p.m.garden@abdn.ac.uk

Gillies, Katie

Research Fellow

Tel Ext: 8159
k.gillies@abdn.ac.uk

Glazener, Charis

Professor in Health Services Research/RCUK Fellow

Tel Ext: 8168
c.glazener@abdn.ac.uk

Innes, Karen

Trial Manager

Tel. Ext: 8089
kareninnes@abdn.ac.uk

Ismail, Rehab

PhD Student

Tel Ext: 8408
r01rai11@abdn.ac.uk

Kausar, Sahista

Programmer

Tel. Ext: 8162 
skausar@abdn.ac.uk

Keenan, Karen

Research Fellow

Tel Ext: 8161
k.keenan@abdn.ac.uk

Kemp, Lara

Secretary (Review Team)

Tel Ext: 8082
l.kemp@abdn.ac.uk

Kiezebrink, Kirsty

Research Fellow

Tel Ext: 8034
k.kiezebrink@abdn.ac.uk

MacLennan, Graeme

Senior Statistician

Tel Ext: 8147
g.maclennan@abdn.ac.uk

MacNeil, Margaret

Data Co-ordinator/Secretary

Tel Ext: 8197
m.macneil@abdn.ac.uk

McCann, Sharon

Research Fellow

Tel Ext: 8154
s.k.mccann@abdn.ac.uk

McCleary, Nicola

PhD Student

Tel Ext: 8407
r01nm11@abdn.ac.uk

McCormack, Kirsty

CHaRT Research Manager

Tel Ext:  8175
k.mccormack@abdn.ac.uk

McDonald, Alison

CHaRT Senior Trial Manager

Tel Ext: 8177
a.mcdonald@abdn.ac.uk

McKee, Lorna

Delivery of Care (DOC) Programme Director and Prof of Management, University of Aberdeen, Business School

Tel Ext: 8143
l.mckee@abdn.ac.uk

McKenzie, Lynn

CHaRT PA

Tel Ext: 8198
lynn.mckenzie@abdn.ac.uk

McPherson, Gladys

CHaRT Senior IT Manager

Tel Ext: 8176
g.mcpherson@abdn.ac.uk

Malcolm, Marion

Unit Business Manager

Tel Ext: 8141
marion.malcolm@abdn.ac.uk

Mannion-Krase, Georgia

Data Co-ordinator

Tel Ext:
georgia.mannion@abdn.ac.uk

Mohammed, Sazid

Programmer

Tel Ext: 8151
s.mohammed@abdn.ac.uk

Morgan, Heather

Research Fellow

Tel Ext: 8192
h.morgan@abdn.ac.uk

Newlands, Rumana

Research Assistant

Tel Ext: 8190
rumana.newlands@abdn.ac.uk

Nixon, Janet

Programmer

Tel Ext: 8187
janet.nixon@abdn.ac.uk

Norrie, John

Director (CHaRT)

Tel Ext: 8149
j.norrie@abdn.ac.uk

Pohl, Tomas

Programmer

Tel Ext: 8183
t.pohl@abdn.ac.uk

Power, Brian

MRC PhD Student

Tel Ext: 8409
r01bp11@abdn.ac.uk

Prior, Maria

Research Fellow

Tel Ext: 8152
m.e.prior@abdn.ac.uk

Ramsay, Craig

Health Care Assessment (HCA) Programme Director

Tel Ext:  8142 c.r.ramsay@abdn.ac.uk

Reception

 

Tel. Ext: 8181

Ritchie, Moira

Trial Manager

Tel. Ext: 8163
moira.ritchie@abdn.ac.uk

Robertson, Clare

Research Fellow (Systematic Reviewer)

Tel Ext: 8086
c.robertson@abdn.ac.uk

Scotland, Graham

Senior Research Fellow

Tel Ext: 7170
g.scotland@abdn.ac.uk

Sharma, Pawana

Research Fellow (Systematic Reviewer)

Tel Ext: 8091
p.sharma@abdn.ac.uk

Shearer, Kirsty

Trial Manager

Tel Ext: 8189
k.d.shearer@abdn.ac.uk

Sierawska, Anna

PhD Student

Tel Ext: 8401
r02aks13@abdn.ac.uk

Skea, Zoë

Research Fellow

Tel Ext: 8190
z.skea@abdn.ac.uk

Starr, Kathryn

Trial Manager

Tel Ext:  8120
k.starr@abdn.ac.uk

Stewart, Fiona

Information Specialist

Tel Ext: 8083
fiona.stewart@abdn.ac.uk

Taylor, Brian

Analyst Programmer

Tel Ext: 8186
brian.taylor@abdn.ac.uk

Thomas, Ruth

CHaRT Research Manager

Tel Ext: 8172
r.e.thomas@abdn.ac.uk

Treweek, Shaun

Professor in Health Services Research 

Tel Ext: 8145 
streweek@mac.com

Wileman, Samantha

Quality Assurance Manager

Tel Ext: 8173
s.wileman@abdn.ac.uk

Wood, Jessica

Data Co-ordinator

Tel Ext: 8179
jwood@abdn.ac.uk