People

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Staff may be dialled direct on (+44) 01224 43 followed by their extension number

NameRoleContact info
Avenell, Alison Professor Tel Ext: 8164
a.avenell@abdn.ac.uk
Banister, Katie Research Fellow Tel Ext: 8092
k.banister@abdn.ac.uk
Barnett, Daniel Programmer Tel Ext: 8186
d.barnett@abdn.ac.uk
Boyers, Dwayne Health Economics Research Fellow Tel Ext: 8160
d.boyers@abdn.ac.uk
Brazzelli, Miriam Senior Research Fellow Tel Ext: 8404
m.brazzelli@abdn.ac.uk
Breeman, Suzanne Trial Manager Tel Ext: 8169
s.breeman@abdn.ac.uk
Brown, Rebecca Research Fellow Tel Ext: 8090
rebecca.brown@abdn.ac.uk
Bruce, Rebecca Data Co-ordinator/Secretary Tel Ext: 8405
rebeccabruce@abdn.ac.uk
Burnett, Caroline Office Manager Tel Ext: 8140
c.burnett@abdn.ac.uk
Cameron, Sarah Trial Manager Tel Ext: 8120
sarah.cameron@abdn.ac.uk
Campbell, Louise Data co-ordinator/Secretary Tel Ext: 8191
l.campbell@abdn.ac.uk
Campbell, Marion Professor of Health Services Research Tel Ext: 7944
m.k.campbell@abdn.ac.uk
Carstairs, Sharon PhD Student Tel Ext: 7857
r04sc12@abdn.ac.uk
Cochran, Claire Trial Manager Tel Ext: 8171
claire.cochran@abdn.ac.uk
Constable, Lynda Trial Manager Tel Ext: 8174
l.constable@abdn.ac.uk
Cooper, David Statistician Tel Ext: 8166
d.cooper@abdn.ac.uk
Cotterell, Louise Administrator Tel Ext: 8085 louise.cotterell@abdn.ac.uk
Cotton, Seonaidh Trial Manager Tel Ext: 8178
s.c.cotton@abdn.ac.uk
Cruden, Janice Data co-ordinator/Secretary Tel Ext: 8194
j.cruden@abdn.ac.uk
Cruickshank, Moira Research Fellow (TAR) Tel Ext: 8412 m.cruickshank@abdn.ac.uk
Davidson, Tracey Trial Manager Tel Ext: 8180
t.davidson@abdn.ac.uk
Duncan, Anne Trial Manager Tel Ext: 8134 anne.duncan@abdn.ac.uk
Duncan, Eilidh Research Fellow Tel Ext: 8093
e.duncan@abdn.ac.uk
Ellington, Jacqueline Data co-ordinator/Secretary Tel Ext: 8195
j.ellington@abdn.ac.uk
Emele, David Programmer Tel Ext: 8151
c.emele@abdn.ac.uk
Entwistle, Vikki Professor in Health Services Research & Ethics Tel Ext: 8146 vikki.entwistle@abdn.ac.uk
Fernie, Gordon Trial Manager Tel Ext: 8167
g.fernie@abdn.ac.uk
Forrest, Mark Senior IT Manager Tel Ext: 8188
mmforrest@abdn.ac.uk
Fraser, Andrea Secretary/ Assistant Data Co-ordinator Tel Ext: 8199
andrea.fraser@abdn.ac.uk
Fraser, Cynthia Information Officer Tel Ext: 8184
c.fraser@abdn.ac.uk
Garden, Pauline Data co-ordinator/Secretary Tel Ext: 8196
p.m.garden@abdn.ac.uk
Gardner, Heidi PhD Student  heidi.gardner.10@aberdeen.ac.uk
Gillies, Katie Research Fellow Tel Ext: 8159
k.gillies@abdn.ac.uk
Goulao, Beatriz Statistician Tel Ext: 8097
beatriz.goulao@abdn.ac.uk
Heath, Margery Data Co-ordinator/Secretary Tel Ext: 8163
m.heath@abdn.ac.uk
Henderson, Lorna Statistician Tel Ext: 8411
lhenderson@abdn.ac.uk
Hollick, Rosemary Research Fellow Tel Ext: 8063
rhollick@abdn.ac.uk
Hudson, Jemma Statistician Tel Ext: 8158
j.hudson@abdn.ac.uk
Imamura, Mari Research Fellow Tel Ext: 8121
m.imamura@abdn.ac.uk
Innes, Karen Trial Manager Tel Ext: 8089
kareninnes@abdn.ac.uk
Kaniewska, Joanna Trial Manager Tel Ext: 8161
j.kaniewska@abdn.ac.uk
Keenan, Karen Research Fellow Tel Ext: 8161
k.keenan@abdn.ac.uk
Kemp, Lara Secretary (Review Team) Tel Ext: 8082
l.kemp@abdn.ac.uk
Kuanar, Utkalika Programmer Tel Ext: 8088
utkalika.kuanar@abdn.ac.uk
MacLennan, Graeme Senior Statistician Tel Ext: 8147
g.maclennan@abdn.ac.uk
MacNeil, Margaret Data Co-ordinator/Secretary Tel Ext: 8197
m.macneil@abdn.ac.uk
McCormack, Kirsty CHaRT Research Manager Tel Ext: 8175 k.mccormack@abdn.ac.uk
McDonald, Alison CHaRT Senior Trial Manager Tel Ext: 8177
a.mcdonald@abdn.ac.uk
McRae, Dawn Trial Manager Tel Ext: 8120
dawnmcrae@abdn.ac.uk
Mannion-Krase, Georgia Data Co-ordinator Tel Ext: 8193
georgia.mannion@abdn.ac.uk
Morgan, Heather Research Fellow Tel Ext: 8192
h.morgan@abdn.ac.uk
Newlands, Rumana Research Assistant Tel Ext: 8190
rumana.newlands@abdn.ac.uk
Nixon, Janet Programmer Tel Ext: 8187
janet.nixon@abdn.ac.uk
Norrie, John Director (CHaRT) Tel Ext: 8149
j.norrie@abdn.ac.uk
Pohl, Tomas Programmer Tel Ext: 8183
t.pohl@abdn.ac.uk
Porteous, Terry Research Fellow Tel Ext: 8152
t.porteous@abdn.ac.uk
Rae, Daniela Research Fellow Tel Ext: 8154
d.rae@abdn.ac.uk
Ramsay, Craig Unit Director Tel Ext: 8142 c.r.ramsay@abdn.ac.uk
Robertson, Clare Research Fellow (Systematic Reviewer) Tel Ext: 8086
c.robertson@abdn.ac.uk
Scotland, Graham Senior Research Fellow Tel Ext: 7170
g.scotland@abdn.ac.uk
Sharma, Pawana Research Fellow (Systematic Reviewer) Tel Ext: 8091
p.sharma@abdn.ac.uk
Sierawska, Anna PhD Student Tel Ext: 8401
r02aks13@abdn.ac.uk
Skea, Zoë Research Fellow Tel Ext: 8190
z.skea@abdn.ac.uk
Smith, Beverley Receptionist Tel Ext: 8181
bsmith@abdn.ac.uk
Starr, Kathryn Trial Manager Tel Ext: 8112
k.starr@abdn.ac.uk
Stewart, Fiona Research Fellow Tel Ext: 8127
fiona.stewart@abdn.ac.uk
Taylor, Brian Senior Programmer Tel Ext: 8155
brian.taylor@abdn.ac.uk
Thomas, Ruth CHaRT Research Manager Tel Ext: 8172
r.e.thomas@abdn.ac.uk
Treweek, Shaun Professor in Health Services Research Tel Ext: 8145
streweek@mac.com
Watson, Margaret Senior Research Fellow Tel Ext: 7258
m.c.watson@abdn.ac.uk
Wileman, Samantha Quality Assurance Manager Tel Ext: 8173
s.wileman@abdn.ac.uk
Wood, Jessica Trial Manager Tel Ext: 8179
jwood@abdn.ac.uk
Wren, Sharon Data Co-ordinator/Secretary Tel Ext: 8156
s.d.wren@abdn.ac.uk 

 


NameOrganisationEmail address

Angela Allan

NHS Grampian

angelaallan@abdn.ac.uk

Augusto Azuara-Blanco

Queen’s University Belfast

a.azuara-blanco@qub.ac.uk

Stacy M Carter

University of Sydney

stacy.carter@sydney.edu.au

Jonathan Cook

University of Oxford

Jonathan.cook@ndorms.ox.ac.uk

Jill Francis

City University London

Jill.francis.1@city.ac.uk

Charis Glazener

University of Aberdeen

c.glazener@abdn.ac.uk

Joan Henderson

NHS Grampian

cjoanhenderson@abdn.ac.uk

Pat Hoddinott

University of Stirling

p.m.hoddinott@stir.ac.uk

Lorna McKee

University of Aberdeen

l.mckee@abdn.ac.uk

David Steel

Independent Consultant

davidsteel29@hotmail.co.uk



In This Section